Teacher Training Schedule 2017-2018

Strong Body Pilates Teacher Training Schedule 2017-2018

   
OrientationSunday, April 2, 201710:00 am - 11:00 am
Workshop WeekendSaturday, April 29, 2017
Session 111:00 am - 2:30 pm
Meal break2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Session 23:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Session 39:00 am - 12:30 pm
Meal break12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Session 41:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Review SessionSunday, May 7, 20179:00 am - 11:00 am
Open Practice/Evaluation Sessions TBDbetween May 8, 2017 and June 15, 2017
Practical Test Options (pick 2)Sunday, June 18, 2017*9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 22, 20179:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday, June 25, 20179:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 29, 20179:00 am - 10:00 am
Workshop WeekendSaturday, July 22, 201711:00 am - 2:30 pm
Session 111:00 am - 2:30 pm
Meal break2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Session 23:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Session 39:00 am - 12:30 pm
Meal break12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Session 4 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Anatomy & Movement WorkshopSunday, July 30, 20179:00 am - 12:00 pm
Meal break12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Business Workshop1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Review SessionSunday, August 6, 20179:00 am - 11:00 am
Open Practice/Evaluation Sessions TBDbetween August 7, 2017 and September 7, 2017
Practical Test Options (pick 2)Sunday, September 10, 20179:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, September 14, 20179:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday, September 17, 20179:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, September 21, 20179:00 am - 10:00 am
Workshop WeekendSaturday, September 23, 2017
Session 111:00 am - 2:30 pm
Meal break2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Session 23:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Session 39:00 am - 12:30 pm
Meal break 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Session 41:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Review SessionSunday, October 15, 20179:00 am - 11:00 am
Open Practice/Evaluation Sessions TBDbetween October 16, 2017 and November 30, 2017
Practical Test Options (pick 2)Sunday, December 3, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, December 7, 20179:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday, December 10, 20179:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, December 14, 20179:00 am- 10:00 am
Workshop WeekendSaturday, January 6, 2018
Session 111:00 am - 2:30 pm
Meal break2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Session 23:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Session 39:00 am - 12:30 pm
Meal break12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Session 41:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Review SessionSunday, January 21, 20189:00 am – 11:00 am
Open Practice/Evaluation Sessions TBDbetween January 22, 2018 and February 8, 2018
Case Studies WorkshopSunday, January 28, 20189:00 am – 12:00 pm
Meal break12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Advanced Spotting Workshop1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Open Practice/Evaluation SessionsTBDbetween January 22, 2018 and February 8, 2018
Practical Test Options (pick 2)Sunday, February 11, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, February 15, 20189:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, February 22, 20189:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday, February 25, 20189:00 am - 10:00 am
Final written exam to be taken when all other hours/tests are completed.
Evaluations by appointment.
* This option falls on Father's day in 2017.